Green Hyundai
Green Hyundai Smart Search Icon
Search

Dealership Testimonials

It can be stressful finding a dealership you can trust when you need to buy a new car or take your current car in for repair or maintenance. At Green Hyundai in Springfield, IL, we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service. Bring the fun and ease of the car buying experience back by making your next dealership visit at Green Hyundai. Our customers love how helpful and professional our staff is. To read what recent customers have said about their experience with the team at our Hyundai dealership in Springfield, IL, check out the reviews and testimonials below.

If you’re ready to visit, you can schedule a test drive or service appointment online. Our website also includes helpful directions to our dealership.

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Bev Huber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2019
GOOGLE
Vicki Irwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Vicki Irwin

I never worry when I take my 2019 Sante Fe in to be serviced. I know the technicians are doing their job and it gives me a peace of mind. I have done business with Green Hyundai for almost 10 years and have never been disappointed.

GOOGLE
Sandy Van Winkle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Sandy Van Winkle

Everyone is attentive to your needs and keeps you updated with the progress or anything that will cause a delay

DEALERRATER
Dave
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Car purchase

David Mcknelley gave us a great deal and it was a great experience for us as far as buying a car can be anyway...Thank you

GOOGLE
Kris Baird
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
DEALERRATER
Mark64
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Fast and friendly

Very quick and friendly. Was concerned with my needs. I was greeted but not pressured. We talked about what I was looking for and discussed other options. I made the decision not the salesman.

GOOGLE
Ray Spellbrink
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Ray Spellbrink

Great deals. Great people

GOOGLE
Jimmy Eggimann Jr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-9-2019
DEALERRATER
Relaxation77
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
John was very easy to work with, and made the process...

John was very easy to work with, and made the process move quickly and smoothly. I would recommend John to any of my friends or family looking for a new or used vehicle.

DEALERRATER
Desiree Hallmark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Great buying experience! I've enjoyed doing business here...

Great buying experience! I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars and your trade in will be fair, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back, excellent customer service and willing to help. Phil really knows his cars!

DEALERRATER
Kimble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Jon McCarthy is a ware-woof of a negotiator.

He sold me a car exactly what I was looking for! Then next day snagged my husband lowering his previous payment to his prior car! His car is a beauty! I wish we had 10 more years to enjoy them. We would get to travel in them. By the way, since we both test drove a car, I entered both of us for the 50.00 card. I got mine but Tim Schlebach didn’t get his. I’d appreciate you looking into this. Thank you. Barbara Schlebach

DEALERRATER
Angelo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Friendly

Had a very quick process with everything from trade in to buying. Had our 5 year old with us and the staff talked and played with him. They were very accommodating.

DEALERRATER
Happydays1*
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2019
Amazing sales man mike nova went above and beyond To

Excellent service the entire staff was friendly and helpful I could not have asked for a better experience and again my salesman might be over has gone above and beyond, to satisfy my needs and offered any other assistance in the future that I would need

GOOGLE
Christine Pasquale
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Christine Pasquale

Hyundai always takes care of me! I just came in for a car wash and inspection after a long road trip and the staff took great care! Always service with a smile 😁

DEALERRATER
Lm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Salesman

Salesman was most accommodating and friendly.His assistant was also very helpful as well as the finance department. Dealership was very clean. WS willing to work with us.

DEALERRATER
Grandma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Excellent

Evan was very helpful. Good atmosphere at dealership. Service has always been excellent. No complaints. Comfortable areas while you wait. Easy access to dealership. Knowledge sales and service staff.

DEALERRATER
Real Customer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
Excellent

Both Michael B and Michael W did a great job. Very personable. I’ve to meet the owner of the dealership. Very good overall. Thanks

DEALERRATER
ajvm1999
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-22-2019
Helpful staff at Green Hyundai

Dustin was a very helpful sales person, and he was conversational too! He answered all of my questions as well. I would feel confident recommending Dustin’s assistance to friends and family members who are in need of a new vehicle.

DEALERRATER
Patricg1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Awesome

The team there are amazing. We loved the straight forwardness of the team. Definitely a great experience. We told what we wanted and we're we wanted price (payment) range and they delivered. There was none of the sales hype or trying to get us into something we couldn't afford.

DEALERRATER
reader
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Great staff.

I dealt with Mr. Gus McClelland and he was a great salesman.We negotiated, and we each got what we wanted (I think). I also worked with Mr. Darren Gross, in Finance and he, also, was very nice to deal with. Buying a car is stressful, to begin with, so it is nice to find good people to work with. License plates were taken care of, sparing me the additional trip to do that.

GOOGLE
Geraldine Morgan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Geraldine Morgan

Always great.

DEALERRATER
Hothead
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Great experience 👍

Mike Bova made my car buying experience so easy! I've bought 2 cars from him! The only negative comment I have is that the person who was supposed to clean the car up before I left the dealership did a poor job.

GOOGLE
Andy Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Andy Turner

They did what they could but do not offer lyft or Uber drivers loans out of principal from what I was told verbally.

DEALERRATER
Speedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2019
2020 Santa Fe

My wife and I purchased the Santa Fe as we liked all the features the vehicle came with. We had looked at many different vehicles and for the price and the options we couldn’t go wrong. The salesman Evan was pleasant to deal with as he was not pushy and asked us what we were looking for in a vehicle. He was very helpful and if he didn’t know the answer he would go ask and find out. Our salesman and the service department have already been in contact to check to see if everything was going well with the new vehicle. They showed us the different features on the vehicle and informed us that if we have any issues please don’t hesitate to call or stop in and they will take care of it.

DEALERRATER
123#sammy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Excellent service

Went way beyond my expectation of a new car buying experience Brian Cox was very understanding of my situation and handled it like a professional, fantastic company to represent the Hyundai process of customer service and product knowledge of insurance companies

DEALERRATER
Susan Knutson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Replaced totaled SUV

Courtesy of salesman , currently servicing and repairing used car we bought. Doug Bishop is a thorough salesman whom worked hard both times to get us the best deal for the money i stated. I could spend. He sold us our 2019 Kona a few months ago which we are truly enjoying.. Now purchasing a 2012 Hyndundi Elantra to replace 2009 totaled Santa fae. Doug Bishop should receive Car Salesmen Award and increase in salary for his excellent salesmanship..